Saturday, October 3, 2009

LAMINATION COLONY's "This is Not Not a Contest " Finalists & Winner

Dig it all HERE. Dig me HERE. Dig it til it's dug. Then dig it again. Punk.

Big ups to Christian TeBordo, Ben Segal, Darby Larson, Drew Kalbach, Sasha Fletcher, Mark Doten, James Chapman, Andrew Borgstrom, Bobby Alter.

Big ups to Blake Butler.


Matt DeBenedictis said...

Where do I begin?

Can I begin?

Do I just say fuck it.

It slices, it dices. It makes your head shake and disbelief become belief. It's the words and story of Mel Bosworth.

Truly great!

Mel Bosworth said...

Holy bananas, Batman! You are too kind, Mr. DeBenedictis. Great to squeak out a corner of Lam Col with you.

I Must Be Off said...

Congrats on Stump Grinder, Mel. Excellent work.

Mel Bosworth said...

Thanks, DC & Eric. Enjoy the full moon tonight.

Ethel Rohan said...

Congratulations, Mel. You're on a roll!

Mel Bosworth said...

Thanks, Ethel. Just trying to "roll" with the punches.