Friday, January 28, 2011

Writer Fight Champions

Well, the people have spoken, and we have our winners from the first two Writer Fights:

Roxane Gay and Matt Bell.

Both Butler and xTx surged in the middle rounds, but it just wasn't enough.

So, who will be tough enough to take on our winners? We'll find out in the coming weeks.

Thanks to the fighters for fighting, and thanks to the voters for voting. Good times.

No comments: